You are here

Sales / Service Directory

Use this service directory to for Labounty, National account sales, used equipment, handheld and railroad sales, military and government sales, international sales, Stanley customer service, and mounted sales. 

Sales - LaBounty

For more information, please reach out to your Account Manager or our Customer Service team at 1-833-723-1843

Alex Kim- Asia except China
Cell: +82 10-3230-9119 | Alex.kim@sbdinc.com

Alvin Zhang- China
Cell: +86 138 175 653 43 | Alvin.Zhang@sbdinc.com

Kenan Cirak - Europe, Turkey and MEA
Cell: (+49) 173 510 53 81 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

Brice Paillet - France
Cell: +33 6 28 51 17 88 | Brice.Paillet@sbdinc.com

Alejandro Maero - Latin America
Ph: (+54) 3571 472045, Cell: (+54) 9 3571 572043 | Alejandro.Maero@sbdinc.com

Sales - Paladin (inc. Compact, Heavy, CWS, and Stanley Mounted)

Sales - STANLEY Hand Held Tools

For more information, please reach out to your Account Manager or our Customer Service team at 1-833-723-1843

Alex Kim – Asia except China
Cell: +82 10-3230-9119, Ph: (+33) 254524002 | Alex Kim@sbdinc.com

Alvin Zhang – China
Cell: +86 138 175 653 43, Ph: (+33) 254524002 | Alvin.Zhang@sbdinc.com

Kenan Cirak – UK
Cell: (+49) 173 510 53 81, Ph: (+33) 254524002 | Kenan.Cirak@sbdinc.com

Kelly Veillerot – Europe (except UK, France, Coratia, Germany)
Cell: (+33) 671 758 427, Ph: (+33) 254524002 | Kelly.Veillerot@sbdinc.com

Alejandro Maero - Latin America
Ph: (+54) 3571 472045, Cell: (+54) 9 3571 572043 | Alejandro.Maero@sbdinc.com

Sales - Pengo

Sales - Rentals

Territory Managers 

Click on image below to expand map.

 

Service - Customer / Technical

Toll Free Number: 833.723.1843

Click on image below to expand. 

 

 

Brice Paillet - Field Service Supervisor for Europe, MEA and CIS
Cell: +33 6 28 51 17 88 | Brice.Paillet@sbdinc.com

 

 

Sales - DUBUIS

Luc Marot – DUBUIS in EMEA + STANLEY in Germany
    Cell: (+33) 607 572 425 | Luc.Marot@sbdinc.com

Didier Damoizet – DUBUIS in EMEA + STANLEY in France and Croatia
    Cell: (+33) 764 021 068 | Didier.Damoizet@sbdinc.com